Temple Management

Committee

CommitteeChairpersonContact InfoEmailBoard Representative
Committee on CommitteeJoanne Mohabir813-205-9508annjo@msn.comNone
Religious CouncilPt. Kapil Dev718-530-4026kumari4458@yahoo.comMJ Jaimangal
Puja CommitteeWinston Ramphal813-340-8223winstonramphal@yahoo.comLetty Narain
Dr. Sadhana Ramcharran
Bereavement, Funeral, WeddingSandra Dhanpat727-667-8894sandradhanpat@yahoo.comSandra Sayroo
Benevolence CommitteeSandra Dhanpat727-667-8894sandradhanpat@yahoo.comSandra Sayroo
Rental CommitteeUncle Narain813-908-3724letty Narain
Kitchen, Host & Clean up Rita Ramcharran727-459-5301ritahomehealthcare@gmail.com
Outreach CommitteeVijay Singh813-956-4362vycd1991@yahoo.comDr. Sadhana Ramcharran
Media, Website, CommunicationDr. Ram Ramcharran727-460-2460ramramcharran@hotmail.com
Property & Building MaintenanceJonah Bajnath813-431-4068jbajnath@tampabay.rr.comJonah Bajnath
Special Events/Cultural CommitteeDr. Dhanni Sukhai813-991-5202sukhaid@verizon.netKishore Ramdhani
Youth & Senior CommitteeJoanne Mohabirannjo@msn.comRamesh Maharana
Fundraising Raising CommitteeShelton Algu813-401-9301durga6163@yahoo.comDr. Sadhana Ramcharran
Personnel Committee (Not active)
Constitution By Laws/operations Dr. Ram Ramcahrran727-460-2460ramramcharran@hotmail.comMJ Jaimangal

 

Board of Trustees

Board of TrusteesContact InfoEmail
Dr. Sadhana Ramcharran727-798-4258drshah@americanprimarycare.com
Sarjulal Puchoon813-735-7467sarjulal@hotmail.com
Ramesh Maharana813-817-3907Tamashri@yahoo.com
Lettie Naraine813-908-3724
Jonah Bajnath813-431-4068jbajnath@tampabay.rr.com
Mado Jaimangal727946-8144sakeemj@live.com
Sandra Minchsandyminch@gmail.com
Omardeo Ramdhani727-417-3500ramdhani144@aol.com
Raj Samlall727-492-5070Trsamlall@aol.com
Taro (Rick) SayrooRick.Sayroo@moffitt.org
Parimal Butala813-892-8197parimalbutala@yahoo.com
Narie Persad727-571-1618nariepersad@msn.com
Shantia Singh727-492-1010shantia942@aol.com
Harry K. Lekhram813-763-6558ulekhram@tampabay.rr.com
Prativ Patel813-503-1058prativ@aol.com
Dilip Kanji
UPCOMING EVENTS
Arrow